Home > News & Events > Press Center

Contact VIS
VIS Shareholders Approve NT$0.6 Cash Dividend and Elected VIS's 7th Board of Directors
Hsinchu, Taiwan, R.O.C., June 12, 2012 ˇV VIS today held the company's annual shareholders' meeting, at which shareholders approved the distribution of a NT$0.6 cash dividend per common share. Shareholders also elected VIS's 7th Board of Directors, including four Directors : Ching-Chu Chang, Edward Y. Way, Jason C.S. Chen, K.H. Hsiao and three Independent Directors: Chintay Shih, Benson W.C. Liu, Kenneth Kin. After the shareholder meeting, VIS held the Board of Directors Meeting, at which the Board unanimously elected Dr. Ching-Chu Chang as Chairman of VIS.
VIS SpokespersonˇG
D.L. Tseng - Vice President
Vanguard International Semiconductor Corporation
Tel: 886-3-5770355
E-mail: pr@vis.com.tw

Media ContactsˇG
Lily Hsu ˇV Public & Investor Relations Department
Vanguard International Semiconductor Corporation
Tel: 886-3-5770355 ext. 1901
Fax: 886-3-5773504
Mobil: 0910-296-018
E-mail: llhsu@vis.com.tw